Elston Vets Christmas and New Year Opening hours

If you need to contact a vet during the Christmas period please refer to our opening hours on this page.
To speak with a 24 hr Emergency Vet please call 01980 621999

Saturday 22nd December 9.00am – 12.30pm
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 8.30am – 6.30pm
Friday 28th December 8.30am – 6.30pm
Saturday 29th December 9.00am – 12.30pm
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December 8.30am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 8.30am – 7.00pm

 

Ordering/Collecting repeat prescriptions or food:

To ensure that food or medication is available for collection ahead of Christmas please order before Thursday 20th of December.

Emergencies:

Please call the normal practice number to speak to a vet in an emergency.

 

Have a very Merry Christmas! From all of us at Elston Vets x